Sunday, June 16, 2024

Tha God Fahim and Your Old Droog – Two Rapper drop Tha YOD Fahim Album 2021

Tha God Fahim, an Atalanta based rapper and Your Old Droog, a Ukraine born Brooklyn rapper collaborate again in their rap music album. And they release their 2nd collaboratiive album – Tha YOD Fahim on 19 February, 2021. Earlier, two jointly work on two mini albums – ‘Dump YOD: Krutoy Edition’ and ‘Tha Wolf on Wall St.’ Fans praise their previous mini album.

In Tha YOD Fahim (2021) Rap Album, they have guest features of Pharaohe Monch and Left Lane Didon. And this album consists of 14 tracks with sharp lyrics. I will provide all the song names and lyrics link of the full album.

Tha YOD Fahim 2021 album cover art by Emily Catherine Illustration
Tha YOD Fahim 2021 album cover art by Emily Catherine Illustration (@yourolddroog on Instagram)

Pharaohe Monch is already a popular rapper from South Jamaica, Queens. On the other hand, Left Lane Didon is a new hip hop artist from Delaware, US. The beautiful Dump vs Poverty cover art is painted by Emily Catherine Illustration. Ok, let’s see the track names and lyrics link.

Tha YOD Fahim (2021) Album Track Listing name and Lyrics Link:
1. Icee Shop/Entrées Lyrics
2. Stretch Lyrics
3. Charles Barkley Lyrics
4. Mailman Lyrics
5. Slam Dunk Contest Ft Pharoahe Monch Lyrics
6. Brrt Simpson Ft Left Lane Didon Lyrics
7. Reign Man Lyrics
8. WNBA Lyrics
9. The Dunking Dutchman Lyrics
10. Long Time Coming Lyrics
11. Disney World Lyrics
12. Lost Smile Lyrics
13. Questions Lyrics
14. 90 from the Line Remix (Šarūnas Marčiulionis) Lyrics

Tha God Fahim and Your Old Droog – Tha YOD Fahim release date- 19 February, 2021

Tha YOD Fahim (2021) Full Album mp3 download link and audio, video.

Tha God Fahim Instagram profile :

Your Old Droog Instagram profile :

Surajit Joarder

The founder of 365 Reporter. He loves entertainment so much. So, his posts are basically about the actor, actresses biography, lifestyle, movies, series etc.