Friday, June 21, 2024

Sech – 42 Album Tracklist and Lyrics – 2021

Sech – 42 Letra and Tracklist 2021

Panamanian Reggaeton and Latin R and B singer Sech releases his New album named 42 on 15 April, 2021. This album is his 3rd studio album. Lets check out the 42 album track list, features, writers name, producers name etc.

Sech – 42 Album Full Tracklist and Letra Link
1- Patabajo w/ Wisin & Yandel Lyrics
2- Mi Ex Lyrics
3- ¿Qué Somos? Lyrics
4- Te Acuerdas w/ Arcángel Lyrics
5- Feliz de Mentira Lyrics
6- PSL Lyrics
7- Playa w/ Nicky Jam & Rauw Alejandro Lyrics
8- Duvibes Lyrics
9- 911 Lyrics
10- Sal y Perrea Lyrics
11- Wao Lyrics
12- Peleamos Lyrics

Lyrics Written By – Writers Name-
Arcángel, BCA, BK (Producer), Cerebro (El Bloke), Dímelo Flow, Jhon El Diver, OMI (PR), Rike Music & Sech.

Producers of 42 Album:
BK (Producer), Cerebro (El Bloke), Dímelo Flow, Jhon El Diver & Rike Music

42 Album Crew:
Mastering Engineer: Colin Leonard
Mixing Engineer: Vinny D
Video Director: Squid (Director)
Distributor: Ingrooves
Copyright: Rich Music
Download Sech 42 Album ZIP Free and Audio, mp3.

sech 42 album song lyrics 2021
sech 42 lyrics and tracklist 2021

Surajit Joarder

The founder of 365 Reporter. He loves entertainment so much. So, his posts are basically about the actor, actresses biography, lifestyle, movies, series etc.