Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Breaking NewsEntertainment

Colleen Green – Cool Album Tracklist and Lyrics 2021 – Hardly Art

Colleen Green, an Indie Pop artist from Los Angeles, California, USA, announces her 2nd studio album named “Cool” on 23-06-2021 on Hardly Art Records. She also shares the new single of her album – I Wanna Be a Dog. The song video is directed by Steele O’Neal, Edited by Colleen Green and DOP is Brandon Kelly. Friends, check out this article to know Collen Green “Cool” album tracklist and lyrics, writers name, producer name, label etc.

Colleen Green – Cool Tracklist and Lyrics 2021

01 Someone Else Lyrics
02 I Wanna Be a Dog Lyrics
03 Posi Vibes Lyrics
04 Highway Lyrics
05 Natural Chorus Lyrics
06 You Don’t Exist Lyrics
07 It’s Nice to Be Nice Lyrics
08 How Much Should You Love a Husband? Lyrics
09 I Believe in Love Lyrics
10 Pressure to Cum Lyrics

Colleen Green – Cool Album Credits:
Album Name: Cool
Artist: Colleen Green
Video Director:
Label: Hardly Art Records
Release Date:

Let’s enjoy her brand new single “I Wanna Be a Dog”. In addition, her first album is “I Want To Grow Up” in 2015.

Surajit Joarder

The founder of 365 Reporter. He loves entertainment so much. So, his posts are basically about the actor, actresses biography, lifestyle, movies, series etc.